Admissions - 01992 717 835

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      21st Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      22nd Dec 2022 - 6th Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      INSET: Thursday 1 September (NO students in school, Staff ONLY)
      Friday 2 September: Year 12 students at Young Mariners (half year group) - NO other year groups in school
      Monday 5 September: Year 7 in school & Year 12 students at Young Mariners (half year group) - NO other year groups in school
      Tuesday 6 September - ALL Year Groups in School
      Governors Day: Friday 25 November (NO students in school, Staff ONLY)
      INSET: Friday 6 January (NO students in school). ALL students return to school on Monday 9 January
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      9th Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      INSET: Friday 6 January (NO students in school). ALL students return to school on Monday 9 January
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      19th Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      24th Jul 2023 - 31st Aug 2023
    • Further Information
      Monday 1 May - Bank Holiday (No students or staff in school)
      Monday 8 May - Bank Holiday (No students or staff in school)
      INSET: Friday 30 June (NO students in school)
      INSET: Thursday 20 & Friday 21 July (NO students in school)